SOUTH EASTERN RAILWAY



Office of the Chairman Railway Recruitment Cell Garden Reach, Kolkata-700043

Dated: 17.03.2025

<u>Select List of candidates for Document Verification for recruitment</u> <u>against Scouts & Guides Quota 'Gr-D' 2024-25 in South Eastern</u> <u>Railway</u>

Ref:- i) RRC/SER's Notification No. SER/Pers/S&G Quota/2024-25 dtd. 20.07.2024. ii) Written Examination held on 05.01.2025.

The list of eligible candidates who have been shortlisted on the basis of their performance of their written examination held on 05.1.2025 for the next stage of recruitment process i.e. Document Verification is shown in ANNEXURE-A (Attached).

The Document Verification of shortlisted candidates for Scouts & Guides 'Gr-D' will be held on <u>25.03.2025</u> (Tuesday) at Office of the Chairman, Railway Recruitment Cell, Garden Reach Kolkata 700043 at 10:00 hrs.

The shortlisted candidates should reach Office of the Chairman, Railway Recruitment Cell, South Eastern Railway, New Administrative Building, 6th Floor, Garden Reach Kolkata, 700043 at 10:00 hrs.

The list is purely provisional and mere appearance of name in the list does not confer any right, whatsoever, for final empanelment/appointment in railway services.

The RRC/SER reserves all rights to modify/alter any details that might have occurred unintentionally.

Encl : One List. (Annexure-A)

SD/-Chairman Railway Recruitment Cell South Eastern Railway

<u>NB</u>:- There shall be no supplementary date for document verification for candidates remaining absent on the schedule date.

CANDIDATES SHORTLISTED AGAINST SCOUTS & GUIDES QUOTA GROUP - D (LEVEL-1) FOR THE YEAR 2024-25.		
SI. No	ROLL NO	NAME
1	SERSGD2425101	AJAY SINGH KHARWAR
2	SERSGD2425142	RAKHI KARMAKAR
3	SERSGD2425099	JATIN GHOSH
4	SERSGD2425103	RIYA CHATTERJEE
5	SERSGD2425050	SONU KUMAR RAM
6	SERSGD2425030	MRITUNJAY PRASAD
7	SERSGD2425025	BIPRAJIT CHATTERJEE
8	SERSGD2425073	DEVKI NANDAN
9	SERSGD2425096	SHUBHAM SINGH
10	SERSGD2425040	SASHI CHATRI
10	SERSGD2425056	JESMINA KHATUN
12	SERSGD2425123	SHALANI PRASAD
13	SERSGD2425039	SONU KUMAR
14	SERSGD2425080	JITENDRA PAL
15	SERSGD2425015	SATYAJIT MAJHI
16	SERSGD2425018	AMAN HOSSAIN
17	SERSGD2425059	AYAN GAIN
18	SERSGD2425091	ARBIND KUMAR SHARMA
19	SERSGD2425141	PRASUN SARKAR
20	SERSGD2425104	RISHIBRATA SARKAR
21	SERSGD2425046	PRIYANKA SAHOO
22	SERSGD2425160	KUMARI PINKI
23	SERSGD2425010	SHIBA KUMAR SHAW
24	SERSGD2425074	B. RAJ NANDINI
25	SERSGD2425129	SANGMITTRA GAUTAM
26	SERSGD2425161	DEBOJYOTI HAZRA
27	SERSGD2425135	RHICK MONDAL
28	SERSGD2425098	PRITISHA ADHIKARY
29	SERSGD2425100	RIMPA BISWAS
30	SERSGD2425118	PAHELI BISWAS
31	SERSGD2425052	ANITA RANI
32	SERSGD2425082	KULDEEP SHRIVASTAVA
33	SERSGD2425014	CHANDAN MONDAL
34	SERSGD2425137	RAJANI SHARMA
35	SERSGD2425113	NEHA MAHOR
36	SERSGD2425020	TAPAS MONDAL
37	SERSGD2425042	PRATIM CHAKRABORTY
38	SERSGD2425092	MUKESH RAM MANDAL
39	SERSGD2425105	MUNILAL MONDAL
40	SERSGD2425108	SREEPARNA KAR